Hunters & Collectors - Collected Works VHS


1 Talking to a Stranger

2 Lumps of Lead

3 Judas Sheep

4 The Slab

5 I Couldn't Give It To You

6 Little Chalkie

7 I Believe

8 Say Goodbye

9 Everything's On Fire

10 Is There Anybody In There ?

11 Do You See What I See ?

12 Still Hanging 'round

13 Back On The Breadline

14 When The River Runs Dry

15 Blindeye

16 The Way You Live

17 Throw Your Arms Around Me


Label: Mushroom Records


Country: Australia


Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

the video tape couldn't be tested due to the lack of a VCR