Bo Sundblad, Hasse Tellemar ‎– Salt Sea Songs (7")


A1 Haul On The Bowline

A2 We're All Bound To Go

A3 Blow The Man Down

A4 Donkey Riding

A5 Haul Away, Joe

A6 The Drunken Sailor

B1 Cant You Dance The Polka?

B2 Rio Grande

B3 Sally Brown

B4 Whisky, Johnny

B5 Rolling Home


Label: Sonet


Country: Sweden


Media: Near Mint (NM or M-)

Sleeve: Very Good Plus (VG+)