Anne Morré And Bob Tracy With Jean Claudric And His Ensemble ‎– Spring Hits (7")


A1 Pour Une Rose

A2 It's Not Unusual

A3 Poupée De Cire, Poupée De Son

B1 For Your Love

B2 King Of The Road

B3 Yes It Is

B4 Ticket To Ride


Label: Populaire Platen Kring


Country: Netherlands


Media: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Sleeve: Very Good Plus (VG+)