The The ‎– Live In New York - (Yeah, It's A Bootleg) (cassette)


A1 Infected 5:26

A2 August And September 5:38

A3 Slow Emotion Replay 3:51

A4 Dogs Of Lust 3:29

A5 Sodium Light Baby 3:23

A6 Sweet Bird Of Truth 3:42

A7 Armageddon Days Are Here (Again) 4:28

Recorded live at Sony Music Studios, New York 5 May 1993.
Cassette plays same tracks on both sides.


Label: EPIC


Country: US


Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+) 
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)